Menu
Staff Directory

Office Staff

Name   Title
Jesus Barba
jbarba@canutillo-isd.org

Principal


Robert Seeburg
rseeburg@canutillo-isd.org

Assistant Principal


Mary Garcia
mdgarcia@canutillo-isd.org

Office Manager


Cynthia Arteaga
carteaga@canutillo-isd.org

Counselor


G. Michelle Tellez
gtellez@canutillo-isd.org

Receptionist


M. Lizeth Villasenor
mvillasenor@canutillo-isd.org

Attendance Clerk

 
Aida Salazar
asalazar@canutillo-isd.org

Nurse



@canutillo-isd.org
 

Parent Liaison